Loving God and Loving Others

Christian Life is Lived Together

PLAN A VISIT

Welcome to Bridgeway!

We are an inter-generational and multicultural church with roots in Toronto and the Korean community.

There are many ways here to deepen your relationship with us!

Plan a visit

We gather every Sunday to worship God and fellowship with one another.
Learn More

Watch Our Messages

Our Sunday Services are posted regularly for viewing
Watch

Join a Lifegroup

Dive deeper in your faith and fellowship and Bridgeway
Learn More

Outreach with us

We have many outreach programs that need volunteers
Learn More
Upcoming Events
January 2023
Monday January 30
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm Life Devo Zoom
February 2023
Wednesday February 1
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Gathering
Friday February 3
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Youth Friday Nights
Saturday February 4
10:00 am - 3:30 pm Women’s Day Retreat
Sunday February 5
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Friday February 10
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Youth Friday Nights
Sunday February 12
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Wednesday February 15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Gathering
Friday February 17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Youth Friday Nights
Sunday February 19
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Friday February 24
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Adam House Bible Study
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Youth Friday Nights
No event found!
Load More

Sunday Worship

When

Sundays at 10:30am

Where

411 Gordon Baker Road (2nd floor)
Toronto, Ontario

How

Casual for
all ages and families